#EnvHist Worth Reading: May 2015 *The Special ‘Blogging’ Edition*

Hi all! This month instead of my typical list of five environmental history items, I hosted the History Carnival, which, essentially is a souped-up version of #envhist worth reading list, focusing on the best history blogging in town. My history carnival post can be found here. To accompany the history carnival post, Sean Kheraj and I recorded a special episode of the #EnvHist Worth Reading series to focus on some of my favorite environmental history blogs.

Published by Jessica M. DeWitt

Dr. Jessica M. DeWitt is an environmental historian of Canada and the United States. She is passionate about the use of digital technologies to bridge the gap between the public and researchers. In addition to her community and professional work, she offers various editing and social media consultancy services.

Leave a comment