100,000 Scrobbles: DeWitt’s Top Albums

I’ve listened to 100,000 songs and podcasts since October 20, 2010. This is the third in a set of three music stats posts celebrating these 100,000 Scrobbles on LastFm. See my top ten songs here and artists here. Since October 20, 2010, I have kept track of every track and podcast episode I’ve listened to on Itunes, my Ipods, Spotify, and Rdio (R.I.P.) by way of Last.fm scrobbling. If you don’t have all your platforms connected to Last.fm, then you’re doing it wrong. The following are my most listened to albums thus far and the top song on each album:

100000 Albums 2

1. Foster the People: Torches

“Call It What You Want”

2. Marina and the Diamonds: Family Jewels

“I am not a Robot”

3. Lana Del Rey: Born to Die

“Without You”

 

4. Florence + the Machine: Ceremonials

“Only if for a Night”

5. Ellie Goulding: Bright Lights

“Guns and Horses”

6. Florence + the Machine: Lungs

“Kiss With a Fist”

and

“Rabbit Heart (Raise it Up)”

7. Empire of the Sun: Walking on a Dream

“Half Mast”

8. Britney Spears: Femme Fatale

“Inside Out”

9. Two Door Cinema Club: Tourist History

“I can Talk”

10. Ellie Goulding: Halcyon

“Explosions”

Leave a Reply

